top of page

Happy Summer...almost over!!

Can you believe it--summer is almost over! It has been an incredible summer for myself and my family! We spent a ton of time working on TV and Movie sets, a bit of time traveling, and moved my mother back to Albuquerque from Arizona. Oh yeah, and we moved into a new home as well...and acquired 1 dog, 1 cat, 5 fish (1 Betta), and added 2 bearded dragons to our family. WHEW. We have a lot of animals. And Carmen now wants a turtle...

For those of you who don't know, we are also participating in the Albuquerque 48 Hour Film Festival this upcoming weekend! I"m so excited! We have an incredible cast and crew and I hope we win!! I'll check back in after the festival.

Upcoming dates:

July 27-29: 48 Hour Film Festival--check the Group Chat for details

August 7-9 Thespian Officer Training Camp--times TBD

Can't wait to see y'all!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page